Friends reunited dating co uk new
Clicking someone’s name will add them as a recipient to the message, you can add as many people to the message as you like.
Any message will be instantly delivered to the recipient's inbox and they will also receive an email alert from Friends Reunited at their registered email address. All of the photos that you previously uploaded can be viewed via the ‘My Keepsafe’ link at the left of the website. Please be assured that any schools or places that you were previously listed at can still be viewed via your ' Public memories' list towards the bottom left of the website. You can send a message to anyone registered on the Friends Reunited website.
Any message will be instantly delivered to the recipient's inbox and they will also receive an email alert from Friends Reunited at their registered email address. You can add a memory box to your keepsafe by clicking the ' Keep' button which appears towards the right of the box.
The memory box will then be added to your quick list to the left hand side of every page, giving you quicker access in future. If you cannot find an appropriate memory box to add your memories too, you can create a new one by clicking the ' Make a box' link located to the top left of each page.
Moore, who specialised in online lifestyle marketing as a marketing manager at Emap Consumer Media, takes the new role of general manager, this week.
She reports to Friends Reunited chief executive Michael Murphy.
You can access any of your places memories by clicking on its name.
Anyone can keep the box in their Keepsafe and add the memories contained to other memory boxes on the site. A shared memory box can be found via search, but cannot be added to by anyone unless they are invited.
You will then have the option to add items you have already uploaded to your Keepsafe or upload new items from your computer.
To add items from your Keepsafe click the 'from my Keepsafe' button.
You will then need to locate the file(s) you wish to upload and click the ' Open' button.
Once the upload is complete click the ' Finish' button.