Google plus dating site
These sections optionally link to other social media accounts one has, any blogs one owns or have written or sites one is a contributor to. Once a circle is created, a Google user can share specific private content to only that circle.
For example, work themed content can be shared with only colleagues, and one's friends and family could see more personal content and photos.
That can make your next visit easier and the site more useful to you. Without them, using the web would be a much more frustrating experience. We use them, for example, to remember your safe search preferences, to make the ads you see more relevant to you, to count how many visitors we receive to a page, to help you sign up for our services, to protect your data, or to remember your ad settings.
Google 's user base was roughly 60% male and 25% female as of November 2013, and 15% "other" or unknown.
A Google User profile is a publicly visible account of a user that is attached to many Google properties.
It also includes several identity service sections, such as a contributor and other profiles area that let one link their "properties across the web".The option to share Public or with Everyone is always available.Users were originally able to create Shared Circles, a one-time share to promote a circle of individuals, but the feature has been removed.Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg instituted a company-wide "lockdown", signaling that employees were supposed to dedicate time to bringing Facebook's features into line with Google .Consequently, the reported number of active users on Google grew significantly, but the average time those users spent on the site was a small fraction of that on comparable social media services.